HOME ABOUT US SERVICES CONTACT SEND FILE
Supporting Corporate
Communications
Since 1886 STATE OF ART THEN, STATE OF ART NOW.
OUR
STORY
Established in 1886 Fitch Group is a multi-location, financial print and corporate communications company, headquartered in NYC. We Specialize in high-value, high impact, time-sensitive, digitally printed communications. Today Fitch produces products of the highest quality from its multiple production facilities combining advanced digital and offset printing hardware with a network of software solutions. Fitch assists clients in meeting their communications needs through its reliable solutions and accountable services. When it comes to producing the most important projects, our clients know they can trust us as they have for over a century!
OUR
SERVICES
COMMERCIAL
PRINTING
Direct Mailings
Perfect Bound Books
Saddle Stitch Booklets
Wire-o & Spiral Books
Brochures
Catalogs
Flyers
Newsletters
Business Cards
Pop-up Banners
Pocket Folders
Pitch Books
Large Format
6 Page Covers
Variable Data Printing
Offset & Digital Printing
Digital Envelope Printing
Die-cutting & Custom Tabs
FINANCIAL
PRINTING
Proxy Cards
10-K Reports
10-Q Reports
Term Sheets
Prospectuses
Annual Reports
Official Statements
Briefs and Appeals
Inserting and Mailing
Proxy Statements
Private Placements
Offering Memorandums
SEC FILING
AGENT
Capital Markets
Mutual Funds
Transactional
XBRL, XML, HTML
SEC EDGAR
Typesetting
Composition
Filings
IPO’s
DIRECT
MAILING
Proxy Shareholder
Non-Profit
Newsletters
Digital Envelopes
Variable Data
Bulk Mail
EDDM
APPELLATE
SERVICES
NY State & Federal
Paralegal Services
In-Court Work
Service and Filing
Comprehensive Services,
Financial & Commercial Printing
With over 130 years of experience Fitch Group takes pride in our commitment to
continually work with new technologies in support of our clients and staff. The
foundation of our clients’ confidence is our complete in-house typesetting, digital
printing, mailing and fulfillment capabilities. All your print concepts becomes a reality
at Fitch. Our services are available to you on-demand around the clock.
Fitch is Also Your Filing Agent We combine the latest technology to ensure that all your deadlines are met. The
external reporting processes are carried out to the highest standards. We specialize in
EDGAR and XBRL filing services, as well as accurate & speedy financial printing,
graphic design, typesetting, and document management. A dedicated team will work
closely with you to provide flexible solutions that fit your unique business needs and
budget.
CONTACT
LIST
Sales
Joe Barrett Direct: 212-619-3806 E-mail: joebarrett@fitchgroup.com
Carl Corsi Direct: 212-619-3800 E-mail: ccorsi@fitchgroup.com
Frank Riina Direct: 212-619-2257 E-mail: friina@fitchgroup.com
Jim Shevlin Direct: 212-619-3804 E-mail: jshevlin@fitchgroup.com
Accounts & Operations Manager Prepress & Production Manager
Steve Caldwell Direct: 212-619-3803 E-mail: scaldwell@fitchgroup.com
Jonathan Salcedo Direct: 212-619-3809 E-mail: jsalcedo@fitchgroup.com
Accounts & Operations Manager
Steve Caldwell Direct: 212-619-3803 E-mail: scaldwell@fitchgroup.com
Prepress & Production Manager
Jonathan Salcedo Direct: 212-619-3809 E-mail: jsalcedo@fitchgroup.com
CSR/Estimating/Invoicing
Rod Thomas Direct: 212-619-3807 E-mail: rthomas@fitchgroup.com
Geoffrey Tomashoff Direct: 212-619-3802 E-mail: gtomashoff@fitchgroup.com
Comptroller
Mickey Padilla Direct: 212-619-3808 E-mail: mpadilla@fitchgroup.com
229 West 28th Street, 3rd floor, New York, NY, 10001
229 West 28th Street, 3rd floor, New York, NY, 10001